Institute of Dentistry - Barts and The London

Oral Immunobiology and Regenerative Medicine

Centre for Oral Immunobiology and Regenerative Medicine 



Professor Nikolaos Donos - Professor of Periodontology and Implant Dentistry

Professor Robert Allaker - Professor of Mucocutaneous Microbiology 

Mr Edmund Bailey - Clinical Senior Lecturer/Honorary Consultant 

Dr Elena Calciolari - Clinical Senior Lecturer in Translational Dental Medicine 

Mr Steve Cannon - Senior Chief MLSO

Dr Dominiki Chatzopoulou - Clinical Senior Lecturer in Periodontology

Ms Katie Cullen - Research Dental Nurse

Dr Rinat Ezra - Clinical Research Facility Manager

Professor Farida Fortune - Head of Clinical and Diagnostic Oral Sciences

Dr Nikos Gkranias - Senior Clinical Lecturer and Honorary Consultant in Periodontology

Dr Cecilia Gonzales-Marin - Clinical Lecturer in Periodontology

Mrs Shirley Goodey - Centre Administrator

Mrs Lisa Groarke - Senior Research Dental Nurse

Dr Eleni Hagi-Pavli - Senior Lecturer in Oral Sciences

Dr Angray Kang - Reader in Molecular Cell Biology

Dr Nikos Mardas - Clinical Reader in Periodontology

Dr Simon McArthur - Senior Lecturer in Neuroscience & Pharmacology 

Dr Paul Ryan - Academic Clinical Fellow

Dr Noha Seoudi - Clinical Lecturer

Dr Vanessa Sousa - Academic Clinical Lecturer/Specialty Registrar in Periodontology

Professor Anwar Tappuni - Reader in Oral Medicine

Dr Muy-Teck Teh - Senior Lecturer in Head and Neck Cancer

Dr Hong Wan - Senior Lecturer

Professor Ahmad Waseem - Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology

Dr Giulia Brunello - Clinical Research Fellow

Dr Nicolo Cavilli - Clinical Research Fellow

Dr Simona Salomone - Clinical Trials Co-Ordinator

Mrs Archana Jayanthi - Clinical Trials Co-Ordinator

Dr Jeniffer Perussolo - Clinical Research Fellow

Mrs Maria He Huang Wong - Image Analyst 

Dr Emily Lu - Clinical Reseach Fellow  

Dr Ahmed Naji - Clinical PhD Graduate

Dr Asmaa El-Kaddar - Honorary PhD Graduate

Mrs Ilona Wojcik - Research Dental Nurse

Dr Fabian Flores Borja - Non Clinical Lecturer