JavaScript is unavailable or disabled; so you are probably going to miss out on a few things. Everything should still work, but with a little less pzazz!
The William Harvey Research Institute - Barts and The London

Key people

WHRI Management

Professor Sir Mark Caulfield
Co-Director 
Email: m.j.caulfield@qmul.ac.uk

Professor Amrita Ahluwalia
Co-Director 
Email: a.ahluwalia@qmul.ac.uk

Professor Constantino Pitzalis
Deputy Institute Director
Email: c.pitzalis@qmul.ac.uk 

Professor Marta Korbonits
Deputy Institute Director
Email m.korbonits@qmul.ac.uk 

Gerald McLaren
Institute Manager 
Email: g.mclaren@qmul.ac.uk 

Steven Coppen
Deputy Institute Manager
Email: s.r.coppen@qmul.ac.uk 

Education Leads

Professor Maralyn Druce
Education Lead
Email: m.druce@qmul.ac.uk

Professor Patricia McGettigan
Education Lead
Email: p.mcgettigan@qmul.ac.uk

Professor Paul Chapple
Director of Graduate Studies
Email: j.p.chapple@qmul.ac.uk 

Dr Nina Ravic
Education Manager
Email: n.ravic@qmul.ac.uk 

Professor Nick Goulding
Director of Academic Development
Email: n.j.goulding@qmul.ac.uk

Research Leads

Professor Costantino Pitzalis
Centre Lead - Experimental Medicine and Rheumatology
Email: c.pitzalis@qmul.ac.uk

Professor Federica Marrelli-Berg
Centre Lead - Biochemical Pharmacology
Email: f.marelli-berg@qmul.ac.uk

Professor Sussan Nourshargh
Centre Lead - Microvascular Research
Email: s.nourshargh@qmul.ac.uk 

Professor Christoph Thiemermann
Centre Lead - Translational Medicine and Therapeutics 
Email: c.thiemermann@qmul.ac.uk 

Professor Andrew Tinker
Centre Lead - Clinical Pharmacology
Email: a.tinker@qmul.ac.uk 

Professor Steffen Petersen
Centre Lead - Advanced Cardiovascular Imaging 
Email: s.e.petersen@qmul.ac.uk 

Professor Paul Chapple
Centre Lead - Endocrinology 
Email: j.p.chapple@qmul.ac.uk