Skip to main content
School of Languages, Linguistics and Film

About the Committee

Steering Committee

This is a student-run Blog, with the assistance of Dr Rachel Bryant Davies, Lecturer in Comparative Literature, Queen Mary University of London. We aim to form a Steering Committee with defined roles in due course. Please get in touch if you'd like to be involved!

Founding Members (academic year 20/21):

Ilsa Ahmad Anjum (1st year UG)

Benjamin Ayaydin (4th year UG)

Ciara Briggs (3rd year UG)

Rozerin Buyukpinar (3rd year UG)

Veselina Dzumbeva (1st year PhD)

Abbie Jukes (3rd year PhD)

Lauren Murphy (3rd year UG)

Ruby Punt (4th year UG)

Fatima Sultan (3rd year UG)

Shivani Umrania (2nd year UG)

Laura Ruiz Viejobueno (1st year UG)

Back to top