Skip to main content
Centre for Commercial Law Studies

India Chapter Committee

The India Chapter is being supported by a strong and active committee whose members will facilitate and support events.

The committee members are: 

  • Abhishek Tilak (Tax Law LLM, 2016)
  • Ajit Mishra (Intellectual Property Law LLM, 2005) (Chair)
  • Ankit Sinha (Banking and Finance Law LLM, 2013)
  • Dhwani Mainkar (Commercial and Corporate Law LLM, 2019)
  • Krishan Insan (Comparative and International Dispute Resolution LLM, 2020)
  • Mudit Raizada (Intellectual Property Law LLM, 2013)
  • Ojasvita Srivastava (Commercial and Corporate Law LLM, 2014)
  • Raveesha Gupta (Intellectual Property Law LLM, 2015)
  • Zafar Khurshid (Intellectual Property Law LLM, 2013)
Back to top