JavaScript is unavailable or disabled; so you are probably going to miss out on a few things. Everything should still work, but with a little less pzazz!
Barts & The London - The William Harvey Research Institute

Research staff

Biochemical Pharmacology

Clinical Pharmacology

  • Weiwei An - Postdoctoral Research Assistant 
  • Adam Bernard - Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Toqa El Nahhas - Postdoctoral Research Assistant
    E: t.el-nahhas@qmul.ac.uk | T: +44 20 7882 3413
  • Iliana Fauzi - Postdoctoral Research Associate
  • Mustafa Hassan - Postdoctoral Research Assistant 
  • Patrick Hosford - Postdoctoral Research Assistant 
  • Qadeer Aziz Hussain - Postdoctoral Research Assistant 
  • Rayomand Khambata - Postdoctoral Research Assistant 
    E: r.khambata@qmul.ac.uk | T: +44 20 7882 5720
  • Yiwen Li - Postdoctoral Research Assistant 
    E: yiwen.li@qmul.ac.uk | T: +44 20 7882 5788
  • Eirini Marouli - Postdoctoral Research Associate
    E: e.marouli@qmul.ac.uk 
  • Amie Moyes - Postdoctoral Research Assistant 
    E: a.j.moyes@qmul.ac.uk | T: +44 20 7882 5780
  • Keat-Eng Ng -Postdoctoral Research Assistant 
    E: k.ng@qmul.ac.uk | T: +44 20 7882 5906
  • Ionna Ntalla - Postdoctoral Research Associate
    E: i.ntalia@qmul.ac.uk | T: +44 20 7882 2120
  • Sonia Sebastian - Postdoctoral Research Associate
    E: s.sebastian@qmul.ac.uk | T: +44 20 7882 5790
  • Andrew Smith - Postdoctoral Research Associate
    E: a.s.smith@qmul.ac.uk
  • Alison Thomas - Postdoctoral Research Assistant 
  • Elena Tsisanova - Postdoctoral Research Associate
    E: e.tsisanova@qmul.ac.uk
  • Wei Wu - Postdoctoral Research Associate
  • Junhua Zhou - Postdoctoral Research Associate
    E: junhua.zhou@qmul.ac.uk | T: +44 20 7882 2968
     

Endocrinology

Experimental Medicine and Rheumatology

Microvascular Research

QMUL Lipid Mediator Unit

Translational Medicine and Therapeutics

  • Aisah Aubdool - Postdoctoral Research Assistant 
    E: a.aubdool@qmul.ac.uk 
  • Julie Borgel - Postdoctoral Research Assistant 
    E: j.borgel@qmul.ac.uk 
  • Melissa Chan - Postdoctoral Research Assistant 
  • Steven Harwood - Postdoctoral Research Assistant 
    E: s.m.harwood@qmul.ac.uk | T: +44 20 7882 2122
  • Kazuya Kobayashi - Postdoctoral Research Assistant 
  • Vanessa Lowe - Postdoctoral Research Assistant 
  • Laura Mackie - Postdoctoral Research Assistant 
  • Reshma Nahal - Postdoctoral Research Assistant 
  • Cristina Perez Ternero - Postdoctoral Research Assistant 
    E: c.perez-ternero@qmul.ac.uk
  • Zahid Pranjol - Postdoctoral Research Assistant 
    E: z.pranjol@qmul.ac.uk | T: +44 20 7882 2272