Skip to main content
School of Law

Intellectual Property Annual Prize Winners

IP Prize Winners

The Centre for Commercial Law Studies recognises excellent academic achievement in its specialised Intellectual Property programmes in an annual prize giving ceremony. The winners were awarded their prizes on 10 December 2012. 

The winners are:

Pictured in the photograph are Flora Cook, Jennifer McDowall, Paul Dunne, Daniel Sizer and CCLS lecturers Dr Noam Shemtov, Professor Guido Westkamp and Jonathan Griffiths and Professor Alison Firth.



Back to top