School of Law

2009 George Hinde Moot Final

24 March 2009

George Hinde Moot Final took place on Tuesday 24th March 2009 in the Octagon, Queens' Building, Mile End.
The final was judged by Lord Justice Hooper, Mr Justice Sweeney and HHJ David Radford. The winner was second year LLB student Laura May-Scott.

The co-sponsors for the event were Field Fisher Waterhouse LLP.

Read more about undergraduate mooting.