Blizard Institute - Barts and The London

Key contacts

Centre for Cell Biology and Cutaneous Research

Visit Centre page See academic staff

 

Centre LeadCentre ManagerCentre Administrator
Professor Edel O'Toole
Professor of Molecular Dermatology
e.a.otoole@qmul.ac.uk
Samantha Matthew
s.matthew@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 7173
Lucy Connolly
l.connolly@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 3230

 

Centre for Genomics and Child Health

Visit Centre page See academic staff

Centre LeadCentre ManagerCentre AdministratorCentre Administrator
Professor Inderjeet Dokal
Chair of Child Health; Honorary Consultant in Haematology
i.dokal@qmul.ac.uk
Jaya Rajamanie
j.rajamanie@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 2619
Shirley Dankyi-Larbi
s.dankyi-larbi@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 2615
Julia Moreta Diaz
j.moretadiaz@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 2618

 

Centre for Immunobiology

Visit Centre page See academic staff

Centre LeadCentre ManagerCentre Aministrator
Professor Daniel Pennington
Professor of Molecular Immunology
d.pennington@qmul.ac.uk
Nici Kingston
n.j.kingston@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 7191
Abdul Monaf
a.monaf@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 7278

 

Centre for Neuroscience, Surgery and Trauma

Visit Centre page See academic staff

Centre LeadCentre ManagerCentre Administrator
Professor Adina Michael-Titus
Professor of Neuroscience
a.t.michael-titus@qmul.ac.uk
Jyoti Salhan
j.salhan@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 3637
Sabrina Skeete
s.skeete@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 5039

 

Centre for Primary Care and Public Health

Visit Centre page See academic staff

Centre LeadCentre ManagerCentre AdministratorCentre Administrator
Professor Christopher Griffiths
Professor of Primary Care; Acting Director of the Institute of Population Health Sciences
c.j.griffiths@qmul.ac.uk
Muriel McAughtrie
m.mcaughtrie@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 2510
Charlotte Edwards Roscamp
c.edwardsroscamp@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)207 882 5882
Ryan Grainger
r.grainger@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 7325

 

Centre of the Cell

Visit website

Director and Centre LeadHead of LearningHead of Operations

Professor Francis Balkwill
Professor of Cancer Biology
f.balkwill@qmul.ac.uk

Duncan McMillan
d.mcmillan@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 2565
Akmol Hussain
akmol.hussain@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 8479