Skip to main content
Blizard Institute - Barts and The London

Key contacts

Centre for Cell Biology and Cutaneous Research (CBCR)

Visit CBCR page See CBCR academic staff

 

Centre Lead

Professor Edel O'Toole
Professor of Molecular Dermatology
e.a.otoole@qmul.ac.uk

 

Centre Manager

June Ryde
j.ryde@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 7173


Centre for Genomics and Child Health (GCH)

Visit GCH page See GCH academic staff

 

Centre Lead

Professor Inderjeet Dokal
Chair of Child Health; Honorary Consultant in 
Haematology
i.dokal@qmul.ac.uk

 

Sabrina SkeeteCentre Manager

Sabrina Skeete
s.skeete@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 2619

 

Shirley Dankyi-Larbi staff photoCentre Administrator

Shirley Dankyi-Larbi
s.dankyi-larbi@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 2615

 

Julia Moreta DiazCentre Administrator

Julia Moreta Diaz
j.moretadiaz@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 2618

 

Centre for Immunobiology (CfI)

See CfI academic staff

 

Centre Lead

Professor Daniel Pennington
Professor of Molecular Immunology
d.pennington@qmul.ac.uk

 

Nici KingstonCentre Manager

Nici Kingston
n.j.kingston@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 7191

 

Abdul MonafCentre Administrator

Abdul Monaf
a.monaf@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 7278

 

Centre for Neuroscience, Surgery and Trauma (NST)

Visit NST page See NST academic staff

 

Centre Lead

Professor Adina Michael-Titus
Professor of Neuroscience
a.t.michael-titus@qmul.ac.uk

 

Jyoti SalhanCentre Manager

Jyoti Salhan
j.salhan@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 3637

 

Nataly MurphyCentre Administrator

Nataly Murphy
n.murphy@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 5039

 

Harveer BindraAdministrative Assistant

Harveer Bindra
h.bindra@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)207 882 7165

 

Centre of the Cell 

Visit Centre of the Cell website

 

Director and Centre Lead

Professor Francis Balkwill
Professor of Cancer Biology
f.balkwill@qmul.ac.uk

 

Mohammed RofikFinance and Administrative Officer

Mohammed Rofik
m.rofik@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 2562

 

Lab Management

Deborah Hampson staff photoHead of Laboratory Management

Deborah Hampson
blizard-lab-man@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 2289

 

Blizard Laboratory Mananger

Ivana Vojnovic
blizard-lab-man@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 2363

 

Deputy Laboratory Manager

O'Neal Copeland
blizard-lab-man@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 2324