Blizard Institute - Barts and The London

Key contacts

Centre for Cell Biology and Cutaneous Research

Visit Centre page See academic staff

Centre LeadCentre ManagerCentre AdministratorAdministrative Assistant (Mon-Tue)
Professor Edel O'Toole
Professor of Molecular Dermatology
e.a.otoole@qmul.ac.uk

Samantha Matthew

Samantha Matthew
s.matthew@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 7173

Lucy Connolly

Lucy Connolly
l.connolly@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 3230

Nataly Murphy

Nataly Murphy
n.murphy@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 3789

 

Centre for Genomics and Child Health

Visit Centre page See academic staff

Centre LeadCentre ManagerCentre AdministratorCentre AdministratorAdministrative Assistant (Wed-Fri)
Professor Inderjeet Dokal
Chair of Child Health; Honorary Consultant in Haematology
i.dokal@qmul.ac.uk

Jaya Rajamanie

Jaya Rajamanie
j.rajamanie@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 2619

Shirley Dankyi-Larbi

s.dankyi-larbi@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 2615

Julia Moreta Diaz

Julia Moreta Diaz
j.moretadiaz@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 2618

Nataly Murphy

Nataly Murphy
n.murphy@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 2619

 

Centre for Immunobiology

Visit Centre page See academic staff

Centre LeadCentre ManagerCentre Aministrator
Professor Daniel Pennington
Professor of Molecular Immunology
d.pennington@qmul.ac.uk

Nici Kingston

Nici Kingston
n.j.kingston@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 7191

Abdul Monaf

Abdul Monaf
a.monaf@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 7278

 

Centre for Neuroscience, Surgery and Trauma

Visit Centre page See academic staff

Centre LeadCentre ManagerCentre AdministratorAdministrative Assistant
Professor Adina Michael-Titus
Professor of Neuroscience
a.t.michael-titus@qmul.ac.uk

Jyoti Salhan

Jyoti Salhan
j.salhan@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 3637

Sabrina Skeete

Sabrina Skeete
s.skeete@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 5039

Harveer Bindra

Harveer Bindra
h.bindra@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)207 882 7165

 

Centre of the Cell

Visit website

Director and Centre LeadHead of OperationsFinance and Administrative Officer

Professor Francis Balkwill
Professor of Cancer Biology
f.balkwill@qmul.ac.uk

Akmol Hussain

Akmol Hussain
akmol.hussain@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 8479

Mohammed Rofik

Mohammed Rofik
m.rofik@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 2562

 

Lab Management

Head of Laboratory ManagementBlizard Laboratory ManagerDeputy Laboratory Manager

Deborah Hampson staff photo

Deborah Hampson
blizard-lab-man@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 2289

Ivana Vojnovic staff photo

Ivana Vojnovic
blizard-lab-man@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 2363

O'Neal Copeland staff photo

O'Neal Copeland
blizard-lab-man@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 2324