Blizard Institute - Barts and The London

Postdoctoral researchers

Lisa Blowes 
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
l.m.blowes@qmul.ac.uk

Matthew Brooke
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
m.a.brooke@qmul.ac.uk

Robert Button
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
r.button@qmul.ac.uk

Matthew Caley
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
m.caley@qmul.ac.uk

Anissa Chikh
Senior Research Fellow
a.chikh@qmul.ac.uk

Rosalind Hannen 
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
r.f.hannen@qmul.ac.uk

Meu Huang
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
mei.huang@qmul.ac.uk

Ana Laly Ɓguedo
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
a.c.lalyaguedo@qmul.ac.uk

Karl Lawrence
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
k.lewis@qmul.ac.uk

Lisa McGinty
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
l.a.mcginty@qmul.ac.uk

Keat-Eng Ng
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
k.ng@qmul.ac.uk

Muhammad Rahman
Postdoctoral Research Associate
m.m.rahman@qmul.ac.uk

Clare Rogerson
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
c.m.rogerson@qmul.ac.uk

Kristina Sliogeryte
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
k.sliogeryte@qmul.ac.uk

Delphine Thenet
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
d.thenet@qmul.ac.uk

Eleanor Tyler
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
e.j.tyler@qmul.ac.uk

Sreekanth Vootukuri
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
s.vootukurireddy@qmul.ac.uk

Gehad Youssef
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
g.youssef@qmul.ac.uk

Sara Badodi
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
s.badodi@qmul.ac.uk

Claire Bourke
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
c.bourke@qmul.ac.uk

Shirleny Cardoso
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
s.r.cardoso@qmul.ac.uk

Paula Carpintero Fernandez
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
p.carpintero@qmul.ac.uk

Tania Corbett-Jones
Research Fellow
t.a.corbett-jones@qmul.ac.uk

Ana Del Rio Machin
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
a.rio-machin@qmul.ac.uk

Ozgen Deniz
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
o.deniz@qmul.ac.uk

Adam Denny
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
a.denny@qmul.ac.uk

Olga Eleftheriadou
Postdoctoral Research Associate
o.eleftheriadou@qmul.ac.uk

Juan Labora
Postdoctoral Research Associate
j.a.f.labora@qmul.ac.uk

Veronica Freire Beneitez
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
v.freire@qmul.ac.uk

Jennifer Frost
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
j.frost@qmul.ac.uk

Stephanie Frost
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
stephanie.frost@qmul.ac.uk

Katherine Harris
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
k.harris@qmul.ac.uk

Sarah Jasim
Research Associate in Applied Health
s.jasim@qmul.ac.uk

Jihee Kim
Postdoctoral Research Associate
jihee.kim@qmul.ac.uk

Amy Lewis
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
a.lewis@qmul.ac.uk

Sarah Marzi
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
s.marzi@qmul.ac.uk

Lisa Miyashita
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
l.miyashita@qmul.ac.uk

Ana Moraga Yebenes
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
a.moraga@qmul.ac.uk

Maria Niklison-Chirou
Research Fellow
m.niklison-chirou@qmul.ac.uk 

Victor Njeri
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
v.riitho@qmul.ac.uk

Niamh O'Brien
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
n.obrien@qmul.ac.uk

Belen Pan-Castillo
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
b.pancastillo@qmul.ac.uk

Ankit Patel
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
ankit.patel@qmul.ac.uk

Nishaben Patel
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
nisha.patel@qmul.ac.uk

Nicola Pomella
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
n.pomella@qmul.ac.uk

Nikolas Pontikos
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
n.pontikos@qmul.ac.uk

Barbara Ricci
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
b.ricci@qmul.ac.uk

Ruiri Robertson
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
r.robertson@qmul.ac.uk

Francisco Rodriguez Algarra
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
f.rodriguez-algarra@qmul.ac.uk

Gabriel Rosser
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
g.rosser@qmul.ac.uk

Hemanth Tummala
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
h.tummala@qmul.ac.uk

Claire Vinel
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
c.vinel@qmul.ac.uk

Amanda Walne
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
a.walne@qmul.ac.uk

Francesca Ammoscato
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
f.ammoscato@qmul.ac.uk

Paul Armstrong
Postdoctoral Research Associate
p.c.armstrong@qmul.ac.uk

Arianna Battisti
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
a.battisti@qmul.ac.uk

Gary Britton
Postdoctoral Research Associate
g.britton@qmul.ac.uk

Melissa Chan
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
m.v.chan@qmul.ac.uk

Naheed Choudhry
Psotdoctoral Research Assistant
n.choudhry@qmul.ac.uk

Marilena Crescente
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
m.crescente@qmul.ac.uk

Antje de Jong
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
a.versteeg-dejong@qmul.ac.uk 

Lou Herman
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
l.herman@qmul.ac.uk

Gerard Hernandez
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
g.hernandez@qmul.ac.uk

Mike Hornsey
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
m.hornsey@qmul.ac.uk

Inva Hoti
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
i.hoti@qmul.ac.uk

Meleri Jones
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
meleri.jones@qmul.ac.uk

Hamish King
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
h.king@qmul.ac.uk

Jason Lee
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
jason.lee@qmul.ac.uk

Dean Leighton
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
d.leighton@qmul.ac.uk

Stefania Martin
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
stefania.martin@qmul.ac.uk

Neil McCarthy
MRC Career Development Fellow
n.e.mccarthy@qmul.ac.uk

Claire Pardieu
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
c.pardieu@qmul.ac.uk

Nital Sumaria
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
n.sumaria@qmul.ac.uk

 

Rubina Aktar
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
r.aktar@qmul.ac.uk

Scarlett Gillespie
Research Database Assistant
s.gillespie@qmul.ac.uk

Svetlana Gushchina
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
s.gushchina@qmul.ac.uk

Karen Hoffman
Senior Research Fellow
k.hoffman@qmul.ac.uk

Eve Hornsby
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
e.hornsby@qmul.ac.uk

Vitoria Lombardi
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
v.lombardi@qmul.ac.uk

Raj Makwana
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
r.makwana@qmul.ac.uk

Patrick Pallier
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
p.pallier@qmul.ac.uk

Madusha Peiris
Research Fellow
m.peiris@qmul.ac.uk

Fabiola Puentes Corredo
Research Fellow
f.puentes@qmul.ac.uk

Katharine Wiltshire
Temporary Postdoctoral Research Assistant
k.wiltshire@qmul.ac.uk