Skip to main content
School of Economics and Finance

Undergraduate Teaching Prize Winners for 2020/21


SEF is delighted to announce the recipient of the Undergraduate Teaching Prizes for 2020/21 are:

Module Organiser Prizes: Andrea Tesei (UG Elective Module Teaching Prize) and Jinu Lee (UG Core Module Teaching Prize)

TA prizes: David Pakodzi, Elisa Facchetti, and Mahmoud Shahin.

Choosing the teaching prize winners for this year has been difficult as we received such a positive contribution to undergraduate teaching, as reflected in the Teaching Evaluation Questionnaire results, in what was a particularly challenging year.A huge thank you to everyone for their contribution to teaching on the undergraduate programme and contributing to its success.

If you are a prospective student and looking for the right degree for you, visit our Undergraduate degree pages or chat to one of our friendly student ambassadors.



Back to top