Skip to main content
School of Economics and Finance

Tim Lee receives 2019 KAEA Young Scholar Award


Tim Lee has been awarded the 2019 KAEA Young Scholar Award at the recent American Economic Association (AEA) meeting in Atlanta. This prestigious award honours the contribution of young Korean economists abroad, and is conferred by the KAEA (Korean-American Economic Association). Claire Lim, also a member of the School’s faculty, is a previous recipient of the award.

Congratulations Tim!



Back to top