Skip to main content
School of Mathematical Sciences

New Head of School


Congratulations to Professor Boris Khoruzhenko, who took over as new Head of School on 1st September. Professor Mark Jerrum is now Deputy Head. During this period of transition a number of staff are changing contact details (and roles in some cases), and these changes will be regularly updated in this section. We remain tremendously grateful to Professor David Arrowsmith for his time as Head, and he remains a member of the faculty.



Back to top