Skip to main content
School of Mathematical Sciences

Congratulations to our 2018 graduates

Former students of the School of Mathematical Sciences graduated in Queen Mary's Great Hall on Friday 27th July.


Finalists took to the stage to celebrate their achievements in front of family, friends and academics from the School.

Seven of our graduates also took home a range of prestigious prizes at both School and College level.

Our 2018 prize-winning finalists are:

  • Oluwajuwon Raji (Westfield Trust Prize)
  • Mohammed Uddin (Drapers' Company Prize)
  • Syed Hussain (Principal's Prize)
  • Kevser Tekagac (Mathematical Sciences Project Prize)
  • Beite Yang (Mathematical Sciences Project Prize)
  • Amina Ladjali (Mathematical Sciences Dissertation Prize)
  • Solomon Roach (University of London Wynne-Roberts Prize)

Many congratulations to all of our graduates, from everyone in the School of Mathematical Sciences. We look forward to hearing about your future successes. 



Back to top