About us menu


[ View larger map ]

Barts and The London Medical School – Gozo campus
St.Francis Square
Gozo – Malta
VCT 1335


Travel information

The Republic of Malta is made up of three main islands: Malta, Gozo and Comino. Malta is easily accessible from most European hubs including London, Frankfurt, Amsterdam, Istanbul and Paris. Travelling to and from the islands is very easy. There is a frequent, 20 minute ferry service that carries passengers between Malta and Gozo. Additionally, there are private taxi boats available. There are bus services from each ferry terminal to all areas of the Islands.

Find out more about studying in Malta


Return to top