School of Biological and Chemical Sciences

Psychology seminars

The Psychology department will be running a number of Psychology seminars throughout the year, showcasing the groundbreaking Psychology research that takes place in the School of Biological and Chemical Sciences.

All seminars take place on Tuesdays from 1.00pm - 2.00pm in the Fogg Lecture Theatre, G.E. Fogg Building. 

The seminars are open to all.

DateSpeaker
Tues 24 September Terence McElvaney and Professor Caroline Brennan, Queen Mary Univeristy of London
Tues 1 October Mahalia Frank and Dr Paraskevi Argyriou, Queen Mary University of London
Tues 8 October Dr Brianna Beck, University of Kent
Tues 15 October David Brown, BBC News
Tues 22 October Dr Claudia Civai, London South Bank University
Tues 29 October Dr Gillian Forrester, Birkbeck College
Tues 12 November Associate Professor Mina Fazel, University of Oxford
Tues 19 November Professor Celia Hayes, University of Oxford
Tues 26 November Assistant Professor Christian Agrillo, University of Padova
Tues 3 December Dr Elisa Frasnelli, University of Lincoln