Skip to main content
Education liaison

UCAS and HE Fairs

We visit many local and national higher education fairs, conventions and events across the country each year. This is an excellent opportunity for you to meet a member of the team and find out more about courses, entry requirements and student life here at Queen Mary University of London.

 

Our UK Student Recruitment team will be attending a number of higher education exhibitions in 2023. Please check back for confirmed dates and locations. 

If you are from outside the UK, please see our page for details of where you can meet the International Office over the coming months.

UCAS Exhibitions

Queen Mary will be attending UCAS Exhibitions across the country in 2023. Please see the table below for locations and dates. 

Visit the UCAS website to find more information about UCAS conventions and to book your place.

Fair Date Time Location
Manchester

Tuesday 28th February- Wednesday 1st March

09:30-15:00
Manchester Central Convention
Complex
Brighton Tuesday 14th March 09:30-15:00 Brighton Centre
Lincoln Wednesday 15th March 09:30-14:30 University of Lincoln
Derby Thursday 16th March 09:30-15:00 Derby Arena
Exeter Tuesday 21st -Wednesday 23rd March 09:30-15:00 Westpoint Centre
Worcester Wednesday 23rd March  09:30-14:30 University of Worcester
London Monday 27th -Tuesday 28th March  09:30-15:00 ExCel London
Bournemouth Tuesday 18th April 09:30-15:00 Bournemouth University
Winchester Wednesday 19th April 09:30-15:00 The University of Winchester 
Farnborough  Thursday 20th April 09:30-15:00 Farnborough International 
Stoke-on-Trent Tuesday 25th April 09:30-14:30 Staffordshire University
Newport (Wales) Wednesday 26th- Thursday 27th April 09:30-15:00 ICC Wales
Maidstone Monday 5th June 09:30-15:00 Kent Event Centre
East London Tuesday 6th - Wednesday 7th June  09:30-14:30 University of East London
Liverpool Friday 9th June 09:30-15:00 Liverpool ACC
Norwich Monday 12th June 09:30-15:00 Norfolk Showground
Ipswich Tuesday 13th June 09:30-15:00 University of Suffolk
Colchester Wednesday 14th June 09:30-15:00 University of Essex
Leeds Wednesday 14th - Thursday 15th June 09:30-15:00 Leeds Beckett University
Sheffield Friday 16th June 09:30-15:00 Utilitia Arena
Bedford Tuesday 20th- Wednesday 21st June  09:30-14:30 The University of Bedfordshire
Newcastle Thursday 22nd June 09:30-15:00 Utilitia Arena Newcastle
Birmingham Monday 26th - Tuesday 27th June 09:30-15:00 NEC

UK University Search Fairs

Queen Mary will be attending several UK University Search fairs around the country this academic year. Please see below for dates and locations of where you can meet a Queen Mary member of staff. Book your place via the website. 

Fair Date Time Location
London Autumn 2022 Friday 14th October 09:30- 14:30 Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, N17 0BX 
Bristol Spring 2023 Wednesday 1st March 09:30-14:30 Ashton Gate Stadium, BS3 2EJ
Back to top