Skip to main content
International students

Meet the team

UK team

Lee Wildman

Director of Global Engagement
l.wildman@qmul.ac.uk 
+44 (0)20 7882 7190

Jake Duffin

Head of International and EU Student Recruitment
Regional Manager - Japan and Korea
j.duffin@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 6522

Deputy Head - International & EU Student Recruitment

Andy Durban

Deputy Head of International and EU Student Recruitment
Regional Manager - Americas
a.durban@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 6530

Dr Felicity Shelley

Postgraduate Recruitment & Sponsor Relations Manager
f.c.shelley@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 6484

Meghan Harper

Deputy Head of International Student Recruitment (on Maternity Leave)
meghan.harper@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 6523

Anita Walton

Regional Manager - Africa
a.walton@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 6525

Joanne Waller

Regional Manager - Middle East
j.waller@qmul.ac.uk 
+44 (0)20 7882 6520


Dr Robert Duncan

Regional Manager - Hong Kong, Thailand, Vietnam and International students within the UK
r.duncan@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 6521

Josh Ibrahim 

Regional Manager (Europe, Turkey & CIS)
j.ibrahim@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 6519

Fionn Brennan 300x200

Fionn Brennan

International Pathways Recruitment Manager
fionn.brennan@qmul.ac.uk 

Offshore team

Patty Ying Wang

Regional Manager - China, Mongolia, Taiwan
ying.wang@qmul.ac.uk
+86 (0)10 5730 6039

Jiou (Rita) Ren

Senior International Officer - China and Taiwan
jiou.ren@qmul.ac.uk
+86 (0)10 5730 6031

Zoe Li

International Marketing Officer (East Asia)
zoe.li@qmul.ac.uk 
+86 (0)10 5730 6073

Jaspreet Kaur

Regional Advisor - South Asia
j.kaur@qmul.ac.uk
+91 11 4212 4130/31

Abhishek Boral

Recruitment Advisor - India
a.boral@qmul.ac.uk 
+91 11 4212 4132

Mishi Sardana

Recuitment Advisor - India
+91 11 4212 4129

Regional Consultants 

Nabeel Vehra

Regional Manager - Pakistan and Bangladesh
n.vehra@qmul.ac.uk
+92 42 3570 7786

Saad Hasan

Regional Consultant - Pakistan and Bangladesh
saad.hasan@qmul.ac.uk
+92 42 3570 7786

Siewmang Yee

Regional Adviser - Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines and Singapore
s.m.yee@qmul.ac.uk