International students

Meet the team

UK team

Lee Wildman

Director of Global Engagement
l.wildman@qmul.ac.uk 
+44 (0)20 7882 7190

Jake Duffin

Head of International and EU Student Recruitment
Regional Manager - Japan and Korea
j.duffin@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 6522

Dr Felicity Shelley

Postgraduate Recruitment & Sponsor Relations Manager
f.c.shelley@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 6484

Meghan Harper

Deputy Head of International Student Recruitment (on Maternity Leave)
meghan.harper@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 6523

Anita Walton

Regional Manager - Africa, Russia and Central Asia (Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan)
a.walton@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 6525

Joanne Waller

Regional Manager - Middle East
j.waller@qmul.ac.uk 
+44 (0)20 7882 6520


Rory Clarke

Regional Manager - Hong Kong, Thailand, Vietnam and International students within the UK
rory.clarke@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 6521

Josh Ibrahim 

Regional Manager (Europe)
j.ibrahim@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 6519

Fionn Brennan 300x200

Fionn Brennan

International Pathways Recruitment Manager
fionn.brennan@qmul.ac.uk 

Gemma Murphy

Regional Manger - The Americas 
g.murphy@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 6523

Jessica Kwan

Global Engagement Office Administrator
j.kwan@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 6530

Offshore team

Patty Ying Wang

Regional Manager - China, Mongolia, Taiwan
ying.wang@qmul.ac.uk
+86 (0)10 5730 6039

Jiou (Rita) Ren

Senior International Officer - China and Taiwan
jiou.ren@qmul.ac.uk
+86 (0)10 5730 6031

Cynthia Su

International Officer - China (undergraduate)
c.su@qmul.ac.uk
+86 (0)10 5730 6075

Zoe Li

International Marketing Officer (East Asia)
zoe.li@qmul.ac.uk 
+86 (0)10 5730 6073

Jaspreet Kaur

Regional Adviser - South Asia
j.kaur@qmul.ac.uk
+91 11 4212 4130

 Anshika Arora

Anshika Arora

Recruitment Adviser - South and West India
+91 11 4212 4130 

Abhishek Boral

Recruitment Adviser - North and East India
a.boral@qmul.ac.uk 
+91 11 4212 4132

Mishi Sardana

Assistant Recuitment Adviser - India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and Nepal
+91 11 4212 4131

Regional Consultants 

Nabeel Vehra

Regional Manager - Pakistan and Bangladesh
n.vehra@qmul.ac.uk
+92 42 3570 7786

Saad Hasan

Regional Consultant - Pakistan and Bangladesh
saad.hasan@qmul.ac.uk
+92 42 3570 7786

Siewmang Yee

Regional Manager - Indonesia, Malaysia and Singapore
s.m.yee@qmul.ac.uk