Skip to main content
International students

Meet the team

UK team

Lee Wildman

Director of Global Engagement
l.wildman@qmul.ac.uk 
+44 (0)20 7882 7190


Jake Duffin

Head of International Student Recruitment
j.w.duffin@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 6522

Meghan Harper

Deputy Head of International Student Recruitment 
meghan.harper@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 6523

Jenny Zhou, International Student Recruitment

Jenny Zhou

Deputy Head of International Student Recruitment
jenny.zhou@qmul.ac.uk

Regional Manager - Africa

Anita Walton

Regional Manager
Africa and Latin America
a.walton@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 6525
 

Dr Robert Duncan

Regional Manager
Hong Kong, Thailand, Vietnam and International students within the UK
r.duncan@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 6521 

International Pathways Recruitment Manager

Diana Banks

Regional Manager
Europe, CIS and Turkey
d.a.banks@qmul.ac.uk  

Global Engagement Administrator


Charlotte Murphy

Regional Manager
Middle East 
charlotte.murphy@qmul.ac.uk 

Shaoying Lu_staff


Shaoying Lu

International Pathway Recruitment Manager 
shaoying.lu@qmul.ac.uk

Hugo Ault ISR

Hugo Ault

International Officer
Agents, Schools and Sponsor Relations
h.ault@qmul.ac.uk 

GEO Administrator

Jaime Chan

GEO Administrator
j.chan@qmul.ac.uk

Offshore team

Patty Wang

Regional Manager
Mainland China, Mongolia, Macao and Taiwan
ying.wang@qmul.ac.uk
+86 (0)10 5730 6039

 

Rita Ren

Senior International Officer
Mainland China, Mongolia and Taiwan
jiou.ren@qmul.ac.uk
+86 (0)10 5730 6031

 


Zoe Li

International Marketing Officer
Mainland China
zoe.li@qmul.ac.uk
+86 (0)10 5730 6073



 

Jaspreet Kaur

Principal Advisor
India, Bangladesh, Nepal and Sri Lanka
j.kaur@qmul.ac.uk
+91 (0)11 4212 4130/31

Staff - India Office

Mishi Sardana

Senior Recruitment Advisor
India
+91 (0)981 0800 116

Staff - India Office

Abhishek Boral

Senior Recruitment Advisor
India
a.boral@qmul.ac.uk 
+91 (0)965 0303 537

Staff - India Office

Saniya Khan

Assistant Recruitment Advisor
India
saniya.khan@qmul.ac.uk  
+91 (0)997 1345 765

Vanya Jain

Assistant Recruitment Advisor
India
v.jain@qmul.ac.uk   
+91 (0)85277 35350

Siewmang Yee

Senior Regional Adviser
Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Japan, South Korea and the Philippines
s.m.yee@qmul.ac.uk 

Kenglip Phng ISR Staff

Keng Lip Phng

Regional Adviser
Malaysia
k.l.phng@qmul.ac.uk


Regional Manager - North America

Karmen Mallow 

Regional Manager
North America and the Caribbean
americas@qmul.ac.uk 


Regional Consultants

Nabeel Vehra

Regional Manager
Pakistan
n.vehra@qmul.ac.uk
+92 (0)42 3570 7786

Staff - Pakistan Office

Saad Hasan

Regional Consultant
Pakistan
saad.hasan@qmul.ac.uk
+92 (0)42 3570 7786
Back to top