International students

Meet the team

UK team

Lee Wildman

Director of Global Engagement
l.wildman@qmul.ac.uk 
+44 (0)20 7882 7190

 

Jake Duffin

Head of International and EU Student Recruitment
j.duffin@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 6522

Andy Durban

Deputy Head of International and EU Student Recruitment
a.durban@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 6530

Meghan Harper

Deputy Head of International Student Recruitment 
meghan.harper@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 6523

Dr Felicity Shelley

Postgraduate Recruitment & Sponsor Relations Manager (on Maternity Leave)
f.c.shelley@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 6484

Regional Manager - Africa

Anita Walton

Regional Manager - Africa and Latin America
a.walton@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 6525 

Joanne Waller

Regional Manager - Middle East
j.waller@qmul.ac.uk 
+44 (0)20 7882 6520

Dr Robert Duncan

Regional Manager - Hong Kong, Thailand, Vietnam and International students within the UK
r.duncan@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 6521 

Josh Ibrahim 

Regional Manager - Europe, Turkey & CIS
j.ibrahim@qmul.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7882 6519 

Global Engagement Administrator

Charlotte Murphy

Global Engagement Administrator 
charlotte.murphy@qmul.ac.uk  
+44 (0)20 7882 6530

Offshore team

Patty Ying Wang

Regional Manager - Mainland China, Mongolia, Macao and Taiwan
ying.wang@qmul.ac.uk
+86 (0)10 5730 6039

 

 

Jiou (Rita) Ren

Senior International Officer - Mainland China, Mongolia and Taiwan
jiou.ren@qmul.ac.uk
+86 (0)10 5730 6031

 

 

Zoe Li

International Marketing Officer (East Asia)
zoe.li@qmul.ac.uk 
+86 (0)10 5730 6073

 

 

 

Chenxi Yang

International Officer (East Asia)
chenxi.yang@qmul.ac.uk
+86 (0)10 5730 6075

 

 

 

Jaspreet Kaur

Regional Advisor - India, Bangladesh, Nepal and Sri Lanka
j.kaur@qmul.ac.uk
+91 (0)11 4212 4130/31

 

Staff - India Office

Mishi Sardana

Recruitment Advisor - India
+91 (0)981 0800 116

 

Staff - India Office

Abhishek Boral

Recruitment Advisor - India
a.boral@qmul.ac.uk 
+91 (0)965 0303 537
 

Saniya Khan

Assistant Recruitment Advisor - India
saniya.khan@qmul.ac.uk  
+91 (0)997 1345 765
 

Siewmang Yee

Regional Adviser - Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Japan, South Korea and Philippines
s.m.yee@qmul.ac.uk 

Karmen Mallow 

Regional Manager - North America
k.mallow@qmul.ac.uk  
+1 (202) 538 3885



Regional Consultants  

Nabeel Vehra

Regional Manager - Pakistan
n.vehra@qmul.ac.uk
+92 (0)42 3570 7786

Staff - Pakistan Office


Saad Hasan

Regional Consultant - Pakistan
saad.hasan@qmul.ac.uk
+92 (0)42 3570 7786