Undergraduate

Online Clearing Event

Welcome to our Online Clearing Event! Select from the list below to chat to our students and find out more about your chosen subject.

How-to guide

If you encounter any technical issues, please refer to the event help guide. If your technical issue persists, please contact opendays@qmul.ac.uk.

Chat to our students

To join our live chat with current students, please select the option corresponding with today's date below. This is your opportunity to discover student life and the clearing process at Queen Mary. You will need a Unibuddy account in order to access the event.

Although our students are happy to give you the inside scoop on student life, please note that they are unable to review applications, give clearing offers or access student applications or records.

Tuesday 3 August

Wednesday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Sunday 8 August

Monday 9 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wednesday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Find out about your subject

You can access our subject-related content in your own time. Via the on-demand content, our academics will give you an introduction to our subject areas, programmes on offer and areas of expertise.

You will also have the opportunity to learn about our Professional and Support Services.

Aerospace Engineering

Biomedical Engineering

Biomedical Sciences

Business and Management

Chemical Engineering

Chemical Sciences

Comparative Literature

Design, Innovation and Creative Engineering

Economics and Finance

Electronic Engineering

Geography and Environmental Science

Materials Science

Mathematical Sciences

Mechanical Engineering

Pharmacology and Innovative Therapeutics

Physics and Astronomy

Politics and International Relations

Robotics Engineering

Sustainable Engineering