Skip to main content
Queen Mary Intellectual Property Research Institute

Honorary Members

Professor Lord Hoffmann, Brick Court Chambers, Lord of Appeal in Ordinary (Law Lord) from 1995 to 2009

Professor Spyros Maniatis, Director, British Institute of International & Comparative Law 

Professor Gillian Davies, Hogarth Chambers 

Charles Harding, D Young & Co 

Back to top