Skip to main content
Global Opportunities

Contact Us

The Global Opportunities Office is a team of nine dedicated individuals who have all had experience living, working or studying abroad in their lives.

You may contact the Global Opportunities Team by:

  • emailing goabroad@qmul.ac.uk for general outgoing student mobility queries
  • emailing study-abroad@qmul.ac.uk for incoming associate student mobility queries
  • visiting the Global Opportunities Office in person on our Mile End campus. We are located in the Graduate Centre on the second floor, in room GC 213. Our office opening hours are: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday: 10am-4pm. Tuesday: 11am-4pm
  • phoning the team on +44 (0)20 7882 2937 to reach colleagues in the office during our opening hours (we are currently experiencing technical difficulties with our phoneline we apologise for any inconvenience caused).
  • contacting the specific individual you wish to reach via the details provided below:

 

Head of Global Opportunities
Ceri Bevan (he/him/his)
Email: c.bevan@qmul.ac.uk 

Head of Summer School
Sophie Dilley (she/her/hers)
Email: s.dilley@qmul.ac.uk

Sophie Dilley Headshot

Study Abroad Manager (International Exchanges)
Harry Gibney (he/him/his)
Email: h.gibney@qmul.ac.uk

Marketing & Communications Manager
Jess Tan (she/her/hers)
Email: jessica.tan@qmul.ac.uk

Study Abroad Officer (North America)
Post currently vacant

 
Global Student Mobility Manager
Wiebke Leugers (she/her/hers)
Email: w.leugers@qmul.ac.uk
Global Mobility Officer (Widening Participation)
Colleen Ann Jaycox (she/her/hers)
Email: c.jaycox@qmul.ac.uk
Colleen Jaycox
Global Programmes Coordinator (Outgoing)
Roza Ganly
Email: r.ganly@qmul.ac.uk

Global Programmes Coordinator (Incoming)
Katie Rogers (she/her/hers)
Email: k.rogers@qmul.ac.uk 

 

Global Opportunities Assistant
Elijah Berry (he/him/his)
Email: e.berry@qmul.ac.uk

 

Elijah Berry

Read our student blogs: QMUL Global Bloggers
Follow us on Instagram: @qmulgo 
Like us on Facebook: @QMULStudyAbroad

Back to top