Global Opportunities

Contact Us

For general enquiries please visit the Global Opportunities Office in E09, Queens' Building.

Head of Global Opportunities
Ceri Bevan
Queens' Building, Room CB110
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 6517
email: c.bevan@qmul.ac.uk

 

Summer School Director
Sophie Dilley
Queens' Building, Room CB110
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 3474
email: s.dilley@qmul.ac.uk

 

 

International Exchange Programme Manager
Harry Gibney
Queens' Building, Room CB110
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 5074
email: h.gibney@qmul.ac.uk
Study Abroad Manager (Marketing & Recruitment)
Jessica Tan
Queens' Building, Room CB110
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 6858
email: jessica.tan@qmul.ac.uk
Erasmus+ Manager
Wiebke Leugers
Queens' Building, Room CB110
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 6511
Email: w.leugers@qmul.ac.uk
Erasmus+ Coordinator
Colleen Ann Jaycox 
Queens' Building, Room CB110
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 5428
Email: c.jaycox@qmul.ac.uk
Global Opportunities Administrative Officer
Rachel Davies
Queens' Building, Room CB110
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 5074
Email: rachel.davies@qmul.ac.uk

Global Opportunities Assistant
Chloe Ratcliffe
Queens' Building, Room CB110
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 3176
Email: c.ratcliffe@qmul.ac.uk 

 


Read our student blogs: 
QMUL Global Bloggers
Find us on Twitter: @QMULStudyAbroad
Like us on Facebook: @QMULStudyAbroad
Follow us on Instagram: qmulgo