Skip to main content
Global Opportunities

Contact Us

The Global Opportunities Office is a team of seven dedicated individuals who have all had experience living, working or studying abroad in their lives.

You may contact the Global Opportunities Team by:

 

Head of Global Opportunities
Ceri Bevan
Pronouns: he, him, his
Queens' Building, Room CB110
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 6517
email: c.bevan@qmul.ac.uk 

Summer School Director
Sophie Dilley
Queens' Building, Room CB110
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 3474
email: s.dilley@qmul.ac.uk

Study Abroad Manager (International Exchanges)
Harry Gibney
Pronouns: he, him, his
Queens' Building, Room CB110
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 5074
email: h.gibney@qmul.ac.uk

Study Abroad Manager (Marketing & Recruitment)
Jess Tan
Pronouns: she, her, hers
Queens' Building, Room CB110
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 6858
email: jessica.tan@qmul.ac.uk
Erasmus+ Manager
Wiebke Leugers
Pronouns: she, her, hers
Queens' Building, Room CB110
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 6511
Email: w.leugers@qmul.ac.uk
Global Programmes Coordinator
Colleen Ann Jaycox 
Pronouns: she, her, hers

Queens' Building, Room CB110
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 5428
Email: c.jaycox@qmul.ac.uk
Colleen Jaycox
Global Programmes Coordinator (Incoming)
Rachel Davies
Pronouns: she, her, hers
Queens' Building, Room CB110
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 5074
Email: rachel.davies@qmul.ac.uk

Read our student blogs: QMUL Global Bloggers
Find us on Twitter: @QMULStudyAbroad
Like us on Facebook: @QMULStudyAbroad
Follow us on Instagram: qmulgo