Skip to main content
Global Opportunities

Contact Us

The Global Opportunities Office is a team of eight dedicated individuals who have all had experience living, working or studying abroad in their lives.

You may contact the Global Opportunities Team by:

  • emailing goabroad@qmul.ac.uk for general outgoing student mobility queries
  • emailing study-abroad@qmul.ac.uk for incoming associate student mobility queries
  • visiting the Global Opportunities Office in person on our Mile End campus. We are located in the Graduate Centre on the second floor, in room GC 213. Our office opening hours are: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday: 10am-4pm. Tuesday: 11am-4pm
  • contacting the specific individual you wish to reach via the details provided below:

 

Head of Global Opportunities
Ceri Bevan
Pronouns: he, him, his
Email: c.bevan@qmul.ac.uk 

Summer School Director
Sophie Dilley
Email: s.dilley@qmul.ac.uk

Study Abroad Manager (International Exchanges)
Harry Gibney
Pronouns: he, him, his
Email: h.gibney@qmul.ac.uk

Marketing & Communications Manager
Jess Tan
Pronouns: she, her, hers
Email: jessica.tan@qmul.ac.uk

Study Abroad Officer (North America)
Jenn Rau
Pronouns: she, her, hers
Based in the US
Email: j.rau@qmul.ac.uk  

 
Global Student Mobility Manager
Wiebke Leugers
Pronouns: she, her, hers
Email: w.leugers@qmul.ac.uk
Global Programmes Coordinator (Outgoing)
Colleen Ann Jaycox 
Pronouns: she, her, hers

Email: c.jaycox@qmul.ac.uk
Colleen Jaycox
Global Programmes Coordinator (Incoming)
Katie Rogers
Pronouns: she, her, hers
Email: k.rogers@qmul.ac.uk 

Read our student blogs: QMUL Global Bloggers
Follow us on Instagram: @qmulgo 
Find us on Twitter: @QMULStudyAbroad
Like us on Facebook: @QMULStudyAbroad

Back to top