Skip to main content
Global Opportunities

Contact Us

The Global Opportunities Office is a team of eight dedicated individuals who have all had experience living, working or studying abroad in their lives.

You may contact the Global Opportunities Team by:

 

Head of Global Opportunities
Ceri Bevan
Pronouns: he, him, his
Email: c.bevan@qmul.ac.uk 

Summer School Director
Sophie Dilley
Email: s.dilley@qmul.ac.uk

Study Abroad Manager (International Exchanges)
Harry Gibney
Pronouns: he, him, his
Email: h.gibney@qmul.ac.uk

Study Abroad Manager (Marketing & Recruitment)
Jess Tan
Pronouns: she, her, hers
Email: jessica.tan@qmul.ac.uk

Study Abroad Officer (North America)
Jenn Rau
Pronouns: she, her, hers
Based in the US
Email: j.rau@qmul.ac.uk  

 
Erasmus+ Manager
Wiebke Leugers
Pronouns: she, her, hers
Email: w.leugers@qmul.ac.uk
Global Programmes Coordinator (Outgoing)
Colleen Ann Jaycox 
Pronouns: she, her, hers

Email: c.jaycox@qmul.ac.uk
Colleen Jaycox
Global Programmes Coordinator (Incoming)
Rachel Davies-English
Pronouns: she, her, hers
Email: rachel.davies@qmul.ac.uk

Read our student blogs: QMUL Global Bloggers
Find us on Twitter: @QMULStudyAbroad
Like us on Facebook: @QMULStudyAbroad
Follow us on Instagram: qmulgo

Back to top