Skip to main content
School of Physical and Chemical Sciences

We are delighted to welcome our new members to the Centre of Theoretical Physics!

Latest additions to our team:


PhD Student:

  • Pablo Vives Matasan from Edinburgh

Postdoctoral Fellows:

  • Dr Zhihao Duan (TQFT, CFT, SCFT/SQFT, topological strings)
  • Dr Francesco Galvagno (N=2 theories, Wilson lines)
  • Dr Alessandro Georgoudis (amplitudes, integrability, S-matrix bootstrap)
  • Dr Nathan Moynihan (amplitudes, gravitational wave physics)
  • Dr Paolo Pichini (amplitudes, gravitational waves, higher-spin theories)




Back to top