Skip to main content
Penrose building

Faculties and University Research Institutes

Queen Mary University of London is made up of three faculties: Humanities and Social Sciences, Medicine and Dentistry, and Science and Engineering.

Each faculty houses a number of schools and institutes, where our researchers, students and teaching staff are based.

Back to top