Skip to main content
School of Electronic Engineering and Computer Science

Timm Böttger awarded 2016 Brendan Murphy Memorial Young Researcher Prize

EECS PhD student Timm Böttger was awarded the Brendan Murphy Memorial Young Researcher Prize at the 2016 Multi-Service Networks meeting in Abingdon, Oxfordshire. Multi-Service Networks (MSN) is an annual meeting of network researchers. The Brendan Murphy Prize is given for the best presentation and is in memory of Brendan Murphy, an outstanding researcher and mountaineer known to many in the communications and distributed systems research community. Timm received the prize for his talk: A Glimpse at the Internet Ecosystem through the Lens of the large video streaming platform

Back to top