Skip to main content

Nobel Prize in Physics awarded for Higgs boson theory

Scientists from Queen Mary University of London welcome the announcement and congratulate Peter Higgs and François Englert, who have been awarded the Nobel Prize in Physics 2013 for the theory of how particles acquire mass.  

Published on:
Back to top