Skip to main content
menu

Clinical Effectiveness Group

People

Clinical Leads
Dr John Robson
Clinical Reader in Primary Care Research & Development, CEG Clinical Lead
j.robson@qmul.ac.uk
 
Professor Carol Dezateux
Professor of Clinical Epidemiology and Health Data Science, CEG Clinical Lead
c.dezateux@qmul.ac.uk
 
Dr Chris Carvalho
GP, NIHR Fellow, CEG Clincial Lead
chris.carvalho@qmul.ac.uk
 
Dr Mina Goyal
GP, CEG Clinical Lead
m.goyal@qmul.ac.uk
 
MANAGEMENT
Keith Prescott
Manager
k.a.prescott@qmul.ac.uk
 
Science and Impact Communications Manager
a.billington@qmul.ac.uk

practice FACILITATion and support
Ana Gutierrez
Senior Primary Care Facilitator - Childhood Immunisation Lead
a.gutierrez@qmul.ac.uk

Jo Tissier
Senior Primary Care Facilitator - City & Hackney
j.r.tissier@qmul.ac.uk

Jayne Callaghan
Senior Primary Care Facilitator - Barking & Dagenham, Havering, Redbridge, Newham
j.callaghan@qmul.ac.uk

Fae Wilkins
Senior Primary Care Facilitator - Tower Hamlets, Waltham Forest
f.wilkins@qmul.ac.uk

Karishma Bhuruth
Clinical Facilitator
k.d.bhuruth@qmul.ac.uk

Luis Rivas
Primary Care Facilitator - City & Hackney
l.o.rivastaquias@qmul.ac.uk

Shazia Shahzad
Primary Care Facilitator - City & Hackney
shazia.shahzad@qmul.ac.uk

Pritt Kallah
Primary Care Facilitator - Newham
p.kallah@qmul.ac.uk

Ranjan Patel
Primary Care Facilitator - Barking & Dagenham, Havering, Redbridge
ranjan.patel@qmul.ac.uk

Tracey Gibbons
Primary Care Support Officer - Barking & Dagenham, Havering, Redbridge
t.gibbons@qmul.ac.uk

Billie-Jo Corfield
Primary Care Support Officer - Barking & Dagenham, Havering, Redbridge
b.corfield@qmul.ac.uk

Lacey Fitzgerald
Primary Care Support Officer - Tower Hamlets, Waltham Forest
l.fitzgerald@qmul.ac.uk
 
Research
Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer
k.boomla@qmul.ac.uk
 
Honorary Clinical Reader in Primary Care Development
s.a.hull@qmul.ac.uk

Isabel Dostal
Research Assistant
i.dostal@qmul.ac.uk

Rohini Mathur
Honorary Research Fellow
r.mathur@qmul.ac.uk

Hajar Hajmohammadi
Senior Data Analyst
h.hajmohammadi@qmul.ac.uk

Crystal Williams
Senior Data Analyst
crystal.williams@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Anna De Simoni
GP, Clinical Lecturer in Primary Care
a.desimoni@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Gill Harper
UKRI Rutherford postdoctoral research fellow, REAL Child Health
g.harper@qmul.ac.uk

Meredith Hawking
ESRC LISS Postdoctoral Research Fellow, REAL Child Health
m.k.d.hawking@qmul.ac.uk

Kate Homer
Senior Health Data Scientist
k.homer@qmul.ac.uk

Nicola Firman
Health Data Scientist, REAL Child Health
nicola.firman@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Stuart Rison
GP, Clinical Research Fellow, REAL Health CVD
s.rison@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Milena Marszalek
GP, NIHR Academic Clinical Fellow, REAL Child Health
m.marszalek@qmul.ac.uk

Marta Wilk
PhD student, REAL Child Health
marta.wilk@qmul.ac.uk

 

DATA ANALYSis and informatics

Kelvin Smith 
Senior Data Analyst

kelvin.smith@qmul.ac.uk

Martin Sharp 
Data Analyst

m.a.sharp@qmul.ac.uk 

Zaheer Ahmed
Informatics Lead
zaheer.ahmed@qmul.ac.uk

Thomas Bradshaw
Data Analysis Assistant
t.bradshaw@qmul.ac.uk

Rumana Malik 
Data Analysis Assistant 
r.malik@qmul.ac.uk

Rakshith Gowda Yelekeri Jagadeesha 
Data Analysis Assistant
r.g.yelekeri@qmul.ac.uk

Tommy Lay
Data Analysis Assistant
t.lay@qmul.ac.uk

Administration

Shirley Dryden 
Administrator
s.a.dryden@qmul.ac.uk

Laura Dexter 
Operations Administrator
l.dexter@qmul.ac.uk

Fahmida Akthar
Communications and Administration Assistant
fahmida.akthar@qmul.ac.uk

Charlotte Yeo
Primary Care Support Administrator

c.yeo@qmul.ac.uk

 

 

 

Return to top