Blizard Institute - Barts and The London

Blizard Club - Paper of the Year 2016


23 February 2017

news image

Congratulations to Michelle Holland, Rob Lowe Amy Danson, Vardhman Rakyan; winners of the Blizard Club 'Paper of the Year 2016' award for their joint paper on  Early-life nutrition modulates the epigenetic state of specific rDNA genetic variants in mice.

241 votes were cast and the winners received 54% of the vote - well done!