Skip to main content
Wolfson Institute of Preventive Medicine (WIPM)

Honorary Faculty

The Honorary Faculty of the Centre for Psychiatry are esteemed and experienced clinicians and researchers who are central to the delivery of medical student and postgraduate degrees, clinical research, integrated clinical care and quality improvement all informed by evidence. They are seen as exemplars of the clinical and scientific community and the integration of research, teaching and clinical care. The majority hold senior positions in the NHS or the University sectors and also strengthen the impact of our research on wider population and patient health and on policy.