Undergraduate menu

Widening Participation Team

The Widening Participation team members are listed below. If you are in doubt about who is best to contact please email wp-enquiries@qmul.ac.uk.

We could not run our programmes without the invaluable knowledge and insight of our Student Ambassadors and Student Organisers

Follow us on Twitter @QMULWP

Anne Setright

Head of Outreach and Widening Participation

020 7882 3733
a.setright@qmul.ac.uk

Contact regarding:

Danielle Russo

Deputy Head - Widening Participation

020 7882 7885
d.russo@qmul.ac.uk

Contact regarding:

  • Communications

Fathea Khanum

Peer Mentoring and Transition Coordinator

020 7882 7412
f.khanum@qmul.ac.uk  

Contact regarding:

Alasdair Robertson

Widening Participation Officer 

020 7882 3227
alasdair.robertson@qmul.ac.uk

Contact regarding:


Lucy Grace Trotman 

Widening Participation Officer

020 7882 7805
l.trotman@qmul.ac.uk

Contact regarding:

Kerry Baker

Widening Participation Officer (STEM)

020 7882 
k.baker@qmul.ac.uk

Contact regarding:

Jessica Benson-Egglenton

Evaluation and Data Officer (Widening Participation)

020 7882 5525

j.benson-egglenton@qmul.ac.uk

Contact regarding:


Ashleigh Hope

Widening Participation Coordinator

020 7882 5544

a.hope@qmul.ac.uk

Contact regarding:

Return to top