Skip to main content
Queen Mary Academy

Taught Programmes Timetable 2021-22

Semester B21 (January 2022)

Timetable for ADP7216 Learning and Teaching in HE

Participants choose one webinar group:

Please note, that if possible there will be the opportunity to join us for two on-campus sessions for ADP7216 in week 1 and week 4. These will be delivered in mixed mode so anyone unable to attend in person will still be able to join online.

 Tuesday group

Wednesday 2 Feburary 2022 12:00-15:00 Scape East Lecture theatre 0.14 / Online
Tuesday 08 February 2022 11:00-12:30 Online
Tuesday 15 February 2022 11:00-12:30 Online
Wednesday 23 February 2022 12:00-15:00 Scape East Lecture theatre 0.14 / Online
Tuesday 01 March 2022 11:00-12:30 Online
Tuesday 08 March 2022 11:00-12:30 Online
Tuesday 22 March 2022 11:00-12:30 Online

Wednesday group 

Wednesday 02 February 2022 12:00-15:00 Scape East Lecture theatre 0.14 / Online
Wednesday 09 February 2022 14:00-15:30 Online
Wednesday 16 February 2022 14:00-15:30 Online
Wednesday 23 February 2022 12:00-15:00 Scape East Lecture theatre 0.14 / Online
Wednesday 02 March 2022 14:00-15:30 Online
Wednesday 09 March 2022 14:00-15:30 Online
Wednesday 23 March 2022 14:00-15:30 Online

Thursday group

Wednesday 2 Feburary 2022 12:00-15:00 Scape East Lecture theatre 0.14 / Online
Thursday 10 February 2022 10:00-11:30 Online
Thursday 17 February 2022 10:00-11:30 Online
Wednesday 24 February 2022 12:00-15:00 Scape East Lecture theatre 0.14 / Online
Thursday 03 March 2022 10:00-11:30 Online
Thursday 10 March 2022 10:00-11:30 Online
Thursday 24 March 2022 10:00-11:30 Online

ADP7217 Learning and Teaching in the Disciplines - participants choose one webinar group:

School of Medicine and Dentistry 1 - (Group 1)

Tuesday 01/02/2022 14:00-15:30
Tuesday 08/02/2022 14:00-15:30
Tuesday 15/02/2022 14:00-15:30
Tuesday 22/02/2022 14:00-15:30
Tuesday 01/03/2022 14:00-15:30
Tuesday 08/03/2022 14:00-15:30
Tuesday 15/03/2022 14:00-15:30
Tuesday 22/03/2022 14:00-15:30
Tuesday 29/03/2022 14:00-15:30
Tuesday 05/04/2022 14:00-15:30
Tuesday 12/04/2022 14:00-15:30

Humanities and social sciences - (Group 2)

Wednesday 02/02/2022 11:00-12:30
Wednesday 09/02/2022 11:00-12:30
Wednesday 16/02/2022 11:00-12:30
Wednesday 23/02/2022 11:00-12:30
Wednesday 02/03/2022 11:00-12:30
Wednesday 09/03/2022 11:00-12:30
Wednesday 16/03/2022 11:00-12:30
Wednesday 23/03/2022 11:00-12:30
Wednesday 30/03/2022 11:00-12:30
Wednesday 06/04/2022 11:00-12:30
Wednesday 13/04/2022 11:00-12:30

School of Medicine and Dentistry 2 - (Group 3)

Thursday 03/02/2022 09:00-10:30
Thursday 10/02/2022 09:00-10:30
Thursday 17/02/2022 09:00-10:30
Thursday 24/02/2022 09:00-10:30
Thursday 03/03/2022 09:00-10:30
Thursday 10/03/2022 09:00-10:30
Thursday 17/03/2022 09:00-10:30
Thursday 24/03/2022 09:00-10:30
Thursday 31/03/2022 09:00-10:30
Thursday 07/04/2022 09:00-10:30
Thursday 14/04/2022 09:00-10:30

Science and Engineering - (Group 4)

Thursday 03/02/2022 14:00-15:30
Thursday 10/02/2022 14:00-15:30
Thursday 17/02/2022 14:00-15:30
Thursday 24/02/2022 14:00-15:30
Thursday 03/03/2022 14:00-15:30
Thursday 10/03/2022 14:00-15:30
Thursday 17/03/2022 14:00-15:30
Thursday 24/03/2022 14:00-15:30
Thursday 31/03/2022 14:00-15:30
Thursday 07/04/2022 14:00-15:30
Thursday 14/04/2022 14:00-15:30

 

ADP7218 Curriculum Design 

Wednesday group:

Wednesday 26-Jan 13:00-15:00 Scape 0.15/online
Wednesday 02-Feb 14:00-15:00 Online
Wednesday 09-Feb 14:00-15:00 Online
Wednesday 16-Feb 14:00-15:00 Online
Wednesday 23-Feb 14:00-15:00 Online
Wednesday 02-Mar 14:00-15:00 Online
Wednesday 09-Mar 14:00-15:00 Online
Wednesday 23-Mar 14:00-15:00 Online
Wednesday 30-Mar 14:00-15:00 Online
Wednesday 06-Apr 14:00-15:00 Online

 

ADP7219 Action (Practitioner) Research

No scheduled webinars, asynchronous activities timetable as follows:

Date (Week Commencing) Time Room
24/01/2022 Asynchronous activities Online
31/01/2022 Asynchronous activities Online
07/02/2022 Asynchronous activities Online
14/02/2022 Asynchronous activities Online
21/02/2022 Asynchronous activities Online
28/02/2022 Asynchronous activities Online
07/03/2022 Asynchronous activities Online
14/03/2022 Asynchronous activities Online
21/03/2022 Asynchronous activities Online
28/03/2022 Asynchronous activities Online
04/04/2022 Asynchronous activities Online