Skip to main content
Education liaison

UCAS and HE Fairs

We visit many local and national higher education fairs, conventions and events across the country each year. This is an excellent opportunity for you to meet a member of the team and find out more about courses, entry requirements and student life here at Queen Mary University of London.

UK University Search Virtual Fairs

We will be joining the online and interactive UK University Search Virtual Fair. The event will feature universities and colleges from across the UK as well as ten live webinars on essential topics such as UCAS personal statements, clearing, and student finance. 

The event is completely free of charge to students, parents and teachers. This fair is designed to provide you with everything you need to make the right decisions. Please see below for the event dates and booking links. 

UCAS Virtual Events

We will be taking part in a number of UCAS Virtual Events in 2021. All the virtual exhibitions will take place from 10am - 6pm (GMT). Below are the events we will be attending:

  • South East Virtual Event: Tuesday 20 April - Wednesday 21 April 2021
  • Midlands Virtual Event: Tuesday 27 April - Wednesday 28 April 2021
  • South West and South Wales Virtual Event: Tuesday 23 March - Wednesday 24 March 2021
  • North England, North Wales, Northern Ireland, Scotland: Wednesday 5 May - Thursday 6 May 2021
  • East of England Virtual Event:  Tuesday 11 May - Wednesday 12 May 2021

  Book Now

UCAS Exhibitions

Our UK Student Recruitment team will be attending a number of higher education exhibitions in 2021. Booking for these events will open from Monday 1 March 2021. Please see below for the full list of events we will be attending.

If you are from outside the UK, please see our page for details of where you can meet the International Office over the coming months.

Visit the UCAS website to find more information about UCAS conventions and to book your place.

FairDateTimeLocation
Liverpool higher education exhibition  Tuesday 4 May 2021 TBC ACC Liverpool
Farnborough higher education exhibition

Friday 7 May - Saturday 8 May 2021

TBC

Farnborough International Exhibition and Conference Centre

Manchester higher education exhibition

Monday 10 May - Tuesday 11 May 2021

TBC Manchester Central
Birmingham higher education exhibition Friday 14 May - Staurday 15 May 2021 TBC NEC
Exeter higher education exhibition Tuesday 18 May - Wednesday 19 May 2021 TBC Westpoint Arena
Kent higher education exhibition TBC Saturday 22 May 2021 TBC Kent Event Centre
London higher education exhibition Monday 24 May - Tuesday 25 May 2021 TBC Excel
East Midlands higher education exhibition Friday 28 May 2021 TBC Derby Arena
Cardiff higher education exhibition Wednesday 23 June 2021 TBC NIAC - Cardiff Met University
Tyneside higher education exhibition Tuesday 6 July 2021 TBC

Utilita Arena Newcastle (formerly Metro Radio Arena)

Sheffield higher education exhibition Friday 9 July 2021 TBC

FlyDSA Arena