Skip to main content
Institute of Population Health Sciences (IPHS)

Director's Office

The Director's Office is the administrative centre of the Institute.

Prof Chris Griffiths

Insitute Director

Prof Deborah Swinglehurst

Director of Graduate Studies

Prof Trevor Sheldon

Deputy Director (Education) 


Prof Stefan Priebe

Deputy Director (Research)

Prof Adrian Martineau

MBBS Director

Ellie Stewart 

Institute Manager


Dr Tor Kemp 

Research Manager


James Whitton

Deputy Institute Managaer


Muriel McAughtrie

Centres Manager


Charlotte Edwards Roscamp

Centres Administrator


Lynette Edwards

PA to Institute Director


Ryan Grainger

Research Administrator