International menu

Meet the team

UK team

Lee Wildman

Head of International Student Recruitment
Assistant Director Marketing and Communications - International
l.wildman@qmul.ac.uk - 020 7882 7190

Jake Duffin

Regional Manager (Africa, Japan, Korea, Vietnam and Thailand)
j.duffin@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 6522

Dr Felicity Shelley

Postgraduate Recruitment & Sponsor Relations Manager
f.c.shelley@qmul.ac.uk - 020 7882 6484

Meghan Harper

International Officer (The Americas)
meghan.harper@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 6523

Anita Walton

Office Manager (Central Asia and Norway)
a.walton@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 6525

Joanne Waller

International Officer (MENA countries)
j.waller@qmul.ac.uk 
020 7882 6520

International Officer - Europe

Cathy Drew-Beresford

International Officer - Europe
c.drew-beresford@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 6519

Josh Ibrahim

Office Administrator
j.ibrahim@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 6530

Offshore team

Patty Ying Wang

Regional Manager (China, Hong Kong & Taiwan)
email: ying.wang@qmul.ac.uk+86 (0)10 5730 6039

Jiou (Rita) Ren

International Officer (China and Taiwan)
jiou.ren@qmul.ac.uk
+86 (0)10 5730 6031

Jaspreet Kaur

Regional Manager (India and Sri Lanka)
j.kaur@qmul.ac.uk
+91 11 4212 4130

Nabeel Vehra

Regional Manager (Pakistan and Bangladesh)
n.vehra@qmul.ac.uk
+92 42 5692705

Return to top