International menu

Meet the team

UK team

Lee Wildman

Assistant Director Marketing and Communications - International
Head of International Student Recruitment
l.wildman@qmul.ac.uk - 020 7882 7190

Jake Duffin

Deputy Head of International Student Recruitment
j.duffin@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 6522

Dr Felicity Shelley

Postgraduate Recruitment & Sponsor Relations Manager
f.c.shelley@qmul.ac.uk - 020 7882 6484

Meghan Harper

Deputy Head of International Student Recruitment
meghan.harper@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 6523

Anita Walton

Office Manager - Central Asia and Norway
a.walton@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 6525

Joanne Waller

International Officer - MENA countries
j.waller@qmul.ac.uk 
020 7882 6520


Rory Clarke

International Officer - SE Asia and UK International
r.clarke@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 6521

International Officer - Europe

Cathy Drew-Beresford

International Officer - Europe and S. America
c.drew-beresford@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 6519

Josh Ibrahim

Office Administrator
j.ibrahim@qmul.ac.uk
020 7882 6530

Offshore team

Patty Ying Wang

Regional Manager - China, Hong Kong, Mongolia, Taiwan
email: ying.wang@qmul.ac.uk
+86 (0)10 5730 6039

Jiou (Rita) Ren

International Officer - China and Taiwan
jiou.ren@qmul.ac.uk
+86 (0)10 5730 6031

Jaspreet Kaur

Regional Manager - India, Nepal and Sri Lanka
j.kaur@qmul.ac.uk
+91 11 4212 4130

Nabeel Vehra

Regional Manager - Pakistan and Bangladesh
n.vehra@qmul.ac.uk
+92 42 3570 7786

Mahima Kapoor

Recruitment and Marketing Advisor - India and Sri Lanka
m.kapoor@qmul.ac.uk
+91 11 4212 4130

Saad Hasan

Business Development Manager - Pakistan and Bangladesh
saad.hasan@qmul.ac.uk+92 42 3570 7786

Return to top