Skip to main content
Global Opportunities

Contacts

We encourage you to consult our list of Frequently Asked Questions or you may contact the relevant staff member/email below for any further queries.

Erasmus+ Manager and Institutional Coordinator
Wiebke Leugers
Global Opportunities Office, Queens' Building, CB110 (1st floor)/E09 (ground floor)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 6511
Email: w.leugers@qmul.ac.uk

General outgoing student mobility queries
Email: goabroad@qmul.ac.uk

Academic School/Department Coordinators

Each school/department has an academic School/Department Coordinator who can advise students about their Erasmus+ options.

School Name Telephone Room Email
Business and Management Anisa Islam 020 7882 3607 FB 4.22 anisa.islam@qmul.ac.uk
Drama Dr Penelope Woods 020 7882 3060 ArtsOne 3.21 p.woods@qmul.ac.uk
Electronic Engineering and Computer Science Dr Paula Fonseca
& Dr Pengwei Hao
020 7882 7340 Eng E203 eecs-studyabroad@qmul.ac.uk
Economics and Finance Professor Xavier Mateos-Planas & Emanuela Nova
020 7882 8841/5870 Graduate Centre GC417, GC306
x.mateos-planas@qmul.ac.uk, e.nova@qmul.ac.uk
Engineering and Materials Science Dr Adrian Briggs 020 7882 8876 Engineering 332 a.briggs@qmul.ac.uk
English Dr James Vigus 020 7882 8907 ArtsOne j.vigus@qmul.ac.uk
Geography Dr Marcia Vera Espinoza
& Dr Giuditta Trinci
020 7882 2751/2753 Geog 2.19, 2.23 m.vera-espinoza@qmul.ac.uk, giuditta.trinci@qmul.ac.uk
History Dr Matthew Walker
& Dr Eyal Poleg
020 7882 8366 ArtsTwo 4.13, 3.33 matthew.walker@qmul.ac.uk, e.poleg@qmul.ac.uk
Mathematical Sciences Dr Ilya Goldsheid 020 7882 3914 Queens' CB312 i.goldsheid@qmul.ac.uk
Politics and Internatinal Relations (outgoing students)

Dr Stijn Van Kessel
& Dr Javier Sajuria

020 7882 2164/8591
ArtsOne 2.31
ArtsOne 2.29
s.vankessel@qmul.ac.uk, j.sajuria@qmul.ac.uk
Physics and Astronomy Dr Matthew Buican 020 7882 3462 GO Jones 601 m.buican@qmul.ac.uk
Engineering and Materials Science Dr Adrian Briggs 020 7882 8876 Eng 334 A.Briggs@qmul.ac.uk
Law Anjana Bahl
& Sheila Shirley
020 7882 3166/3934 Laws G15 a.bahl@qmul.ac.uk, s.shirley@qmul.ac.uk
Languages, Linguistics and Film        
SLLF Year Abroad Programme Admin Team   020 7882 2829 ArtsOne main School's Office 1.40 sllf-yearabroad@qmul.ac.uk 
Film Dr Sasha Litvintseva 020 7882 2992 ArtsOne G23a s.a.litvintseva@qmul.ac.uk
Linguistics Dr Adam Chong 020 7882 6638 ArtsOne 1.13 a.chong@qmul.ac.uk
French incomings Dr Laetitia Calabrese 020 7882 2861 ArtsOne 1.08 l.calabrese@qmul.ac.uk
French outgoings Dr Elsa Petit 020 7882 2859 ArtsOne 1.42 e.petit@qmul.ac.uk
German incomings Dr Christopher Miller 020 7882 5741 ArtsOne 2.04 christopher.miller@qmul.ac.uk
German outgoings Dr Martina Deny 020 7882 8301 ArtsOne 2.01 m.deny@qmul.ac.uk
Spanish incomings Dr Luisa Marti 020 7882 8323 ArtsOne 1.24 luisa.marti@qmul.ac.uk
Spanish outgoings Dr Mar Encinas-Puente 020 7882 8326 ArtsOne 1.29b m.encinas-puente@qmul.ac.uk
Portuguese Frances Goodingham 020 7882 7373 ArtsOne 2.02 f.goodingham@qmul.ac.uk