

Remuneration Committee Membership 2014-15

<u>Chairman</u> The Chairman of Council

Sir Nicholas Montagu

Ex officio members President and Principal Treasurer Vice-Chairman of Council

Professor Simon Gaskell Simon Linnett Elizabeth Hall

One external member of Council

Patricia Newton

<u>Secretariat</u> Director of Human Resources

Margaret Ayers

File copies of papers and committee records are maintained by Human Resources department.