

Finance and Investment Committee Membership 2015–16

Chairman

Treasurer Simon Linnett

Ex-Officio member

The President and Principal Professor Simon Gaskell

Three external members of Council Veronique Bouchet

John Yard Luke Savage

<u>Up to three co-opted members</u>¹ David Russell

Ted Webster

In attendance

Academic Registrar and Council Secretary

Jonathan Morgan
Chief Stratogy Officer

Doan Curtis

Chief Strategy Officer Dean Curtis

Chief Operating Officer Emma Bull (Interim)
Finance Director Joanne Jones
Director of Estates and Facilities Stephen Wells

Ruffer LLP Trevor Bradley
Ruffer LLP David Ballance

Secretariat

Assistant Registrar (Council & Governance) Sian Marshall

Papers circulated for information to:

Hard copy to:

Archivist Lorraine Screene

Electronically to:

Internal Auditors (KPMG) Paul Cuttle

External Auditors (Deloitte)

Neil Thomas
Sue Barratt
Description

Chairman of Audit and Risk Committee Paul Thomas

David Willis

¹ Not members of Council, but co-opted on the basis of expertise in a specific area.