

## Remuneration Committee Membership 2018–19

Chair

The Vice-Chair of Council Monica Chadha

Ex officio members

The Chair of Council Lord Clement-Jones

The Treasurer Luke Savage

Other members, nominated by Governance Committee

One external member of Council Celia Gough

One elected academic staff member of Council Professor Mangala Patel

One external co-opted member Karen Willcox

In attendance

The Academic Registrar and Council Secretary Jonathan Morgan

The Director of Human Resources Dalia Dasgupta

The President and Principal Professor Colin Bailey

The President of the Students' Union Ahmed Mahbub

## Notes:

- The President and Principal does not attend meetings at which their own performance and remuneration is discussed.
- The President of the Students' Union is invited only to participate in discussions and decisions about the President and Principal's performance and remuneration.
- The external co-opted member is not a member of Council and is selected for their expertise in the work of the Committee.