

Remuneration Committee Membership 2016-17

Chairman

The Chairman of Council Sir Nicholas Montagu

Ex officio members

President and Principal Professor Simon Gaskell

Treasurer Simon Linnett Vice-Chairman of Council John Yard

One external member of Council Celia Gough

Secretariat

Director of Human Resources Margaret Ayers

File copies of papers and committee records are maintained by Human Resources department.