

Honorary Degrees and Fellowships Committee Membership 2021–22

Chair The Chair of Council	Lord Clement-Jones
Ex officio members President and Principal	Professor Colin Bailey
One external member of Council	Stella Hall
One Vice-Principal nominated by the Principal:	Dr Philippa Lloyd
Secretariat Chief Governance Officer and University Secretary Assistant Registrar (Governance)	Jonathan Morgan Dr Nadine Lewycky
Papers circulated for information to:	
Hard copy to: Archivist	Kate Ormerod