

Honorary Degrees and Fellowships Committee Membership 2020-21

<u>Chair</u> The Chair of Council

Ex officio members President and Principal Lord Clement-Jones

Professor Colin Bailey

One external member of Council

Stella Hall

One Vice-Principal nominated by the Principal:

<u>Secretariat</u> Chief Governance Officer and University Secretary Assistant Registrar (Governance)

Jonathan Morgan Dr Nadine Lewycky

Dr Philippa Lloyd

Papers circulated for information to:

Hard copy to: Archivist

Kate Ormerod