

Honorary Degrees and Fellowships Committee Membership 2019-20

<u>Chair</u> The Chair of Council

Ex officio members President and Principal

One external member of Council

Lord Clement-Jones

Professor Colin Bailey

Vacancy

One Vice-Principal nominated by the Principal:

<u>Secretariat</u> Academic Registrar and Council Secretary Interim Assistant Registrar (Governance)

Jonathan Morgan Dr Nadine Lewycky

Dr Philippa Lloyd

Papers circulated for information to:

Hard copy to: Archivist

Naomi Sharp