

Honorary Degrees and Fellowships Committee Membership 2018-19

<u>Chair</u> The Chair of Council	Lord Clement-Jones
Ex officio members President and Principal	Professor Colin Bailey
One external member of Council	Dr Véronique Bouchet
One Vice-Principal nominated by the Principal:	Professor Peter McOwan
Secretariat Academic Registrar and Council Secretary Interim Assistant Registrar (Governance)	Jonathan Morgan Dr Nadine Lewycky
Papers circulated for information to:	
Hard copy to:	

Archivist

Naomi Sharp