

Honorary Degrees and Fellowships Committee Membership 2017-18

<u>Chair</u> The Chair of Council

Ex officio members President and Principal

One external member of Council

Lord Clement-Jones

Professor Colin Bailey

Veronique Bouchet

One Vice-Principal nominated by the Principal:

<u>Secretariat</u> Academic Registrar and Council Secretary Assistant Registrar (Council & Governance) Governance Officer

Professor Peter McOwan

Jonathan Morgan Siân Marshall Nadine Lewycky

Papers circulated for information to:

Hard copy to: Archivist

Naomi Sharp