

Honorary Degrees and Fellowships Committee Membership 2015-16

<u>Chairman</u> The Chairman of Council

Ex officio members President and Principal

One external member of Council

Sir Nicholas Montagu

Professor Simon Gaskell

Veronique Bouchet

One Vice-Principal nominated by the Principal:

<u>Secretariat</u>

Academic Registrar and Council Secretary Assistant Registrar (Council & Governance) Governance Administrator

Papers circulated for information to:

Hard copy to: Archivist

Professor Peter McOwan

Jonathan Morgan Sian Marshall Eleanor Crossan

Lorraine Screene