

Governance Committee Membership 2022–23

<u>Chair</u> The Chair of Council

Ex-Officio members The Principal Vice-Chair of Council QMSU President

Two external members of Council

Lord Clement-Jones

Professor Colin Bailey Melissa Tatton Adi Sawalha

Stella Hall Vacancy

Professor Yang Hao

One elected member of Council

<u>Secretariat</u> Chief Governance Officer and University Secretary Assistant Registrar (Governance)

Papers circulated for information to:

Hard copy to: Archivist

Jonathan Morgan

Dr Nadine Lewycky

Kate Ormerod