

Governance Committee Membership 2020-21

Chair

The Chair of Council Lord Clement-Jones

Ex-Officio member

The Principal Professor Colin Bailey

Vice-Chair of Council Melissa Tatton

Two external members of Council Bushra Nasir

Stella Hall

One elected member of Council Dr Darryn Mitussis

<u>Secretariat</u>

Chief Governance Officer and University Secretary Jonathan Morgan

Assistant Registrar (Governance) Dr Nadine Lewycky

Papers circulated for information to:

Hard copy to:

Archivist Kate Ormerod