

Governance Committee Membership 2019-20

Chair

The Chair of Council Lord Clement-Jones

Ex-Officio member

The Principal Professor Colin Bailey

Vice-Chair of Council Monica Chadha

Two external members of Council Bushra Nasir

Stella Hall

One elected member of Council Dr Darryn Mitussis

Secretariat

Registrar and Secretary

Assistant Registrar (Governance)

Jonathan Morgan

Dr Nadine Lewycky

Papers circulated for information to:

Hard copy to:

Archivist Lorraine Screene