

Governance Committee Membership 2018-19

<u>Chairman</u> The Chairman of Council

Lord Clement-Jones

<u>Ex-Officio member</u> The Principal Vice-Chairman of Council

Professor Colin Bailey Monica Chadha

Bushra Nasir Stella Hall

One elected member of Council

Two external members of Council

<u>Secretariat</u> Secretary to Council and Academic Registrar Assistant Registrar (Governance)

Dr Darryn Mitussis

Jonathan Morgan Dr Nadine Lewycky

Papers circulated for information to:

Hard copy to: Archivist

Lorraine Screene