

Governance Committee Membership 2017-18

Chairman

The Chairman of Council Lord Clement-Jones

Ex-Officio member

The Principal Professor Colin Bailey

Vice-Chairman of Council Monica Chadha

Two external members of Council Bushra Nasir

Stella Hall

One elected member of Council Dr Darryn Mitussis

<u>Secretariat</u>

Secretary to Council and Academic Registrar Jonathan Morgan Assistant Registrar (Council & Governance) Siân Marshall Nadine Lewycky

Governance Administrator

Papers circulated for information to:

Hard copy to:

Archivist Lorraine Screene